Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donnie Morton

Donnie Morton

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Morton
"Excellent service Very helpful Went the extra mile"
Profile photo of Frank Riccardi

Frank Riccardi

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Riccardi
"Very pleasant experience. Reviewd my acct and found additional savings!!"
Profile photo of chase roberson

chase roberson

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chase roberson
"We’ve been with statefarm for awhile now, I called in today see about adding my daughter to the policy which I was dreading one of Brian’s agents Adaza deliz helped me out went through all the discounts they offer with new drivers assured me it’s not no where near cost of what I’ve been hearing very polite made process easy offered my wife & I ways to get discounts. You don’t find that to often with me being in customer service industry as well. Great experience."
Profile photo of Sidney Childree

Sidney Childree

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Childree
"Chrystall was so helpful and very friendly was definitely a good experience"
Profile photo of Kale Ledford

Kale Ledford

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kale Ledford
"Great customer service. Chrystall made it a made smooth process."
Profile photo of Jane Loyd

Jane Loyd

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Loyd
"While looking for a new car insurance my husband and I came across State Farm. We got in contact with Corey, even though we were just looking at the time Corey was very understanding. He was incredibly knowledgeable of the service that he provided and the different discounts and deals along with them. My husband and I joked that we would choose State Farm strictly because of Corey due to his charismatic personality. He was thorough in his questioning to get us the best deal. We definitely went with State Farm in the end. The professionalism, honesty, and kindness of Corey were definitely a heavy factor in this decision making process along with the fact that State Farm’s rates are very hard to beat."
Profile photo of Justin Ellis

Justin Ellis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ellis
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Corey Williams today. He was extremely professional and helpful getting my home and auto policies set up. He was very knowledgeable on the products they offered, and helped set up a few things I had originally not been aware of. Couldn't be happier with the level of service."
Profile photo of Dennis Adams

Dennis Adams

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Adams
"A 100% service very professional Makes me happy"
Profile photo of Deneen Denney

Deneen Denney

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deneen Denney
"Crystal was very professional full of information that helped me."
Profile photo of Giovanni Potage

Giovanni Potage

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Potage
"He was very kind, honest, and got me the best rates possible"
Profile photo of Teodoro Martinez

Teodoro Martinez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teodoro Martinez
"State Farm insurance es muy buena y el servicio que te dan es increíble"
Profile photo of Shoniqua Horton

Shoniqua Horton

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shoniqua Horton
"Thank you so much Blair for helping me today. He was very professional, straightforward and patient with me. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Maria Valdovinos

Maria Valdovinos

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valdovinos
"I just wanted to share my thoughts on the help I received from Corey Williams. He was seriously awesome! His customer service was on point and he went above and beyond to assist me. He took the time to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand and made sure I had all the information I needed. I really appreciated his guidance throughout the process. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable car/mortgage insurance agent. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wentzel

Jennifer Wentzel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wentzel
"Corey Williams is kind and good humored, which is wonderful. But he's also smart and knowledgeable and helped me get the best rate for the best services. I saved $125/month on my insurance! I'm always happy to find friendly people who actually listen to me, but it's rare to couple that with a practical and savvy mind. Talk to Corey - you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Everett

Tiffany Everett

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Everett
"Blair from State Farm was extremely helpful. He found the best rate for me quickly and provided honest suggestions for the policy that was best for me."
Profile photo of Charley Harris

Charley Harris

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charley Harris
"Corey Williams provided exceptional assistance during my recent switch to State Farm. Having been with Allstate for five years, Corey ensured a smooth transition, securing all eligible discounts on my auto insurance and introducing more affordable life insurance options. His personable approach and client-centered focus were truly remarkable. I highly recommend this State Farm location!"
Profile photo of Mr MAK

Mr MAK

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr MAK
"I have been a loyal customer of another insurance company for the past 10 years, and it was a significant decision for me to consider switching. However, after being meeting Corey Williams, I can confidently say that it was one of the best decisions I have ever made for myself and my family. Corey's professionalism and expertise in the insurance industry were immediately apparent. His ability to listen to my concerns and provide tailor-made solutions for my insurance needs was truly refreshing. I was initially hesitant to make the change, but Corey's dedication and commitment to providing the best possible service quickly reassured me and instilled the confidence I needed to move forward. Not only did Corey help me transition smoothly to a new insurance policy, but he also guided me through the process of purchasing life insurance for myself and my family. His attention to detail and genuine care for his clients' well-being was evident every step of the way. Corey took the time to thoroughly explain the different options available, ensuring that I understood the policies and felt completely comfortable with my choices. Thanks to Corey's guidance, I now have peace of mind knowing that my family's future is protected. I am incredibly grateful for his exceptional service and cannot recommend him highly enough. Corey Williams is a true professional who goes above and beyond for his clients, and I am grateful to have him as my insurance agent. If you are looking for a dedicated, knowledgeable, and trustworthy insurance agent, look no further than Corey Williams. He has truly earned my trust and respect."
Profile photo of Latisha Jones

Latisha Jones

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Jones
"Corey was amazing and helpful. I was calling around for quotes as my current provider rates increased. The process was easy and seamless. I also learned a lot about their life insurance offerings. Corey was very thorough and knowledgeable. Signed up on the call and re-established my auto policy with State Farm. Great service!"
Profile photo of Penney Rhodes

Penney Rhodes

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penney Rhodes
"I recently needed to change insurance companies due to price gouging by an insurance company that I had been with for over 10 years. I requested a quote online and Corey Williams called me from State Farm. He is very professional and personable; very easy to speak with. He listens and talks to you about your needs and your limits. He understands that we need the best rates we can get right now. He was neither pushy nor did he try to sell me anything I didn’t need. We spoke about my needs for insuring my vehicles, my home, and my final expenses. He saved me almost $200 per month on my vehicle insurance and I have better coverage than my last insurance company. This is a person and a company I can get behind. I felt like he really cared about my needs."
Profile photo of Tim “Bird or Bullet” Terry

Tim “Bird or Bullet” Terry

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim “Bird or Bullet” Terry
"Been a State Farm customer for probably 40 years. Their customer service is caring n thorough. The leadership superb. And the times I've had to utilize them due to a Claim they've gone above and beyond in rectifying the situation, releasing ample funds to reach best results, and followed up re our satisfaction. ⚠️ Don't let a few premium dollars up front sway you to choose another company bc WHEN, Not IF If if, you need them- STATE FARM IS THERE 💯"
Profile photo of Cicelie Ransom

Cicelie Ransom

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cicelie Ransom
"Blair was awesome! He answered all of my questions & gave my a great quote with better coverage than my previous insurer!"
Profile photo of Hanging with Ms. Hope

Hanging with Ms. Hope

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanging with Ms. Hope
"Jessica was awesome! She helped me get insurance coverage and she also had awesome customer service! Everybody that I've ever talked to at Brian's office always have great customers service and eager to help in way that they can.😁😊😭"
Profile photo of Hotshot Shag Transportation

Hotshot Shag Transportation

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hotshot Shag Transportation
"Great agent and very knowledgeable about services he can provide. Within an hour Mr Cordell Williams had me covered and gave me a peace of mind. Most definitely recommended 5🌟"
Profile photo of Mya Thompson

Mya Thompson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Thompson
"Great customer service! Corey provided me a great rate for the coverage I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren Naraine Norris

Lauren Naraine Norris

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Naraine Norris
"I am so thankful I was able to work with Corey on getting my son covered. He was very thorough and explained different options so I could get the best policy for my son. The process was fast and seamless."